Contact NNN for All of Your Local Media Planning and Buying Needs


NNN is the sales and marketing arm for the newspaper industry. We are the one stop for scalable media solutions encompassing a 360° footprint. Reach out to maximize the local market connection.

Chief Executive Officer

Ray Chelstowski
Ray's Bio
212-856-6380
rchelstowski@nnnlp.com

East Coast Sales

Michael Medwig
VP, Integrated Sales East
mmedwig@nnnlp.com

Midwest Sales

Kevin Smith
VP, Integrated Sales Midwest
ksmith@nnnlp.com

West Coast Sales

Troy Rothwell
VP, West Coast Sales
trothwell@nnnlp.com

Finance & Administration

Marshall Genger
VP, Finance
Marshalls's Bio
212-856-6327
mgenger@nnnlp.com

Marketing

Mary Ellen Holden
SVP, Marketing
Mary Ellen's Bio
meholden@nnnlp.com

Planning

Tawana Howard
VP, Planning
Tawanas's Bio
212-856-6323
thoward@nnnlp.com

Graphics

Tanya Rubezhova
Graphics Coordinator
trubezhova@nnnlp.com